Team Heers

 

Directeur:

Maryse Coune
directie@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Secretaresse:

Ingrid Gielen
secretariaat@vbs-kers-en-pit.be 

2,5-jarigen:

Carine Graindor
carine.graindor@vbs-kers-en-pit.be 

3-jarigen:

Greet Robben
caroline.deveux@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

4-jarigen:

Greet Robben
greet.robben@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

5-jarigen:

Christa Robijns
christa.robijns@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Bewegingsopvoeding:

Jeroen Putzeys
jeroen.putzeys@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Zorgcoördinator:

Marc Neven
marc.neven@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

ICT-Coördinator:

Jeroen Putzeys
jeroen.putzeys@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Eerste leerjaar

An Roebben
an.roebben@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Tweede leerjaar

Katrien Jamart
katrien.jamart@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Ingrid Fransis
ingrid.fransis@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Derde leerjaar:

Véronique Swennen
veronique.swennen@vbs-kers-en-pit.be 

Vierde leerjaar

Hilde Porta
hilde.porta@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Vijfde leerjaar

Carine Porta
carine.porta@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Ingrid fransis

ingrid.fransis@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Zesde leerjaar

Marleen Neven
marleen.neven@vbs-kers-en-pit.be