Team Bovelingen

 

Directeur:

 Maryse Coune
directie@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Secretaresse:

 Ingrid Gielen
secretariaat@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

2,5- en 3-jarigen:

 Marleen Usé
marleen.use@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Vanessa Etienne
vanessa.etienne@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

4- en 5-jarigen:

Ann Vanaeken
ann.vanaeken@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Vanessa Etienne
vanessa.etienne@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

  

Bewegingsopvoeding:

Jeroen Putzeys

jeroen.putzeys@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Zorgcoördinator:

Marc Neven
marc.neven@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

 

ICT-Coördinator:

Jeroen Putzeys
jeroen.putzeys@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Eerste graad:

Maggy Vandenbosch
maggy.vandenbosch@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Karen Moens
karen.moens@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Kristof Neven
kristof.neven@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Tweede graad:

Nancy Delief
nancy.delief@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Kristof Neven
kristof.neven@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Derde graad:

Sofie Goignard
sofie.goignard@vbs-kers-en-pit.be

Karen Moens
karen.moens@vbs-kers-en-pit.be